02fefa1e4e · fix(autostart): run from repo root + visible console at logon · Updated 2026-08-05 22:09:47 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?